Member: CWCA - a 501(c)(3) Non-Profit Organization - TAX ID# 23-2596031

2017 Lottery Calendar Winning Numbers


Here are the winning numbers for each drawing for the 2016 Lottery Calendar. All numbers are the evening Pick 3 draw of the Pennsylvania Lottery.


Drawing Date

Prize

Winning #

 

Friday, September 1

$25

 860

 

Saturday, September 2

$50

 868

 

Sunday, September 3

$50

  210 

 WINNER!!

Monday, September 4

$100

 532

 WINNER!!

Tuesday, September 5

$25

 368

 

Wednesday, September 6

$25

 667

 

Thursday, September 7

$25

 391

 WINNER!!

Friday, September 8

$25

 800

 WINNER!!

Saturday, September 9

$50

 587

 WINNER!!

Sunday, September 10

$50

 770

 

Monday, September 11

$25

 989

 

Tuesday, September 12

$25

 775

 WINNER!!

Wednesday, September 13

$25

 829

 WINNER!!

Thursday, September 14

$25

 095

 WINNER!!

Friday, September 15

$25

 402

 

Saturday, September 16

$50

 016

 WINNER!!

Sunday, September 17

$50

 051

 WINNER!!

Monday, September 18

$25

 203

 

Tuesday, September 19

$25

 338

 

Wednesday, September 20

$25

 346

 

Thursday, September 21

$25

 653

 

Friday, September 22

$25

 969

 

Saturday, September 23

$50

 760

 WINNER!!

Sunday, September 24

$50

 177

 WINNER!!

Monday, September 25

$25

 866

 

Tuesday, September 26

$25

 412

 WINNER!!

Wednesday, September 27

$25

 850

 

Thursday, September 28

$25

 948

 

Friday, September 29

$25

 248

 

Saturday, September 30

$50

 156

 WINNER!!

Sunday, October 1

$50

 948

 

Monday, October 2

$25

 435

 WINNER!!

Tuesday, October 3

$25

 789

 WINNER!!

Wednesday, October 4

$25

 318

 WINNER!!

Thursday, October 5

$25

 105

 WINNER!!

Friday, October 6

$25

 739

 WINNER!!

Saturday, October 7

$50

 606

 WINNER!!

Sunday, October 8

$50

 747

 WINNER!!

Monday, October 9

$25

 956

 

Tuesday, October 10

$25

 

 

Wednesday, October 11

$25

 

 

Thursday, October 12

$25

 

 

Friday, October 13

$25

 

 

Saturday, October 14

$50

 

 

Sunday, October 15

$50

 

 

Monday, October 16

$25

 

 

Tuesday, October 17

$25

 

 

Wednesday, October 18

$25

 

 

Thursday, October 19

$25

 

 

Friday, October 20

$25

 

 

Saturday, October 21

$50

 

 

Sunday, October 22

$50

 

 

Monday, October 23

$25

 

 

Tuesday, October 24

$25

 

 

Wednesday, October 25

$25

 

 

Thursday, October 26

$25

 

 

Friday, October 27

$25

 

 

Saturday, October 28

$50

 

 

Sunday, October 29

$50

 

 

Monday, October 30

$25

 

 

Tuesday, October 31

$25