Member: CWCA - a 501(c)(3) Non-Profit Organization - TAX ID# 23-2596031

Important Dates / What to Expect

2018 Important Dates

March 1 - Coaching Registration Opens

April 7 - Little Scouts Player Registration Opens

Monday, April 16 - In-Person Registration - 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm - Conrad Weiser Middle School LGI Room

Thursday, May 17 - In-Person Registration - 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm - Conrad Weiser Middle School LGI Room

Sunday, July 15 - Deadline to Purchase Jerseys for 2018 Season

Monday, July 23 - 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm - CW High School Youth Football Camp (Night #1)
Tuesday, July 24 - 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm - CW High School Youth Football Camp (Night #2)
Wednesday, July 25 - 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm - CW High School Youth Football Camp (Night #3)

Saturday, July 28 - Suit-up #1 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm - Little Scouts Fieldhouse

Monday, July 31 - Player Registration Closes

Tuesday, August 7 - 5:45 pm - 7:45 pm - Mini Camp (Night #1)
Wednesday, August 8  - 5:45 pm - 7:45 pm - Mini Camp (Night #2)
Thursday, August 9 - 5:45 pm - 7:45 pm - Mini Camp (Night #3)

Sunday, August 12 - Suit-up #2 - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm - Little Scouts Fieldhouse

Monday, August 13 - First Day of Practice

Saturday, August 25 - Oley Valley Scrimmage

Monday, August 27 - Little Scouts Picture Night

September 8 & 9 - Opening Weekend of Games

Sunday, November 18 - Equipment Turn-In #1 - 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm - Little Scouts Fieldhouse

Sunday, November 18 - End of Season Banquet - 3:00 pm - Conrad Weiser Middle School Cafeteria

Monday, November 19 - Equipment Turn-In #2 - 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm - Little Scouts Fieldhouse


What to Expect

PRACTICE

Our teams practice together on the auxiliary fields located behind the Conrad Weiser High School.  The first two weeks of practice typically consist of four nights of practice.  Once school begins, practice is limited to 3 days a week, Tuesday-Thursday.  Exact times of practice will be determined closer to the season.  Flag Football will practice 2 nights a week in the same practice area.


GAMES

The BICYFL season traditionally begins Labor Day weekend, and runs until the end of October. Each team will play 8 games, usually with one bye week.   JV teams typically play on Saturday Mornings, Varsity teams on Sunday Afternoon. Some away game times may vary depending on field availability at other schools.